Saucy Spring Sock Swap

Ok, now I’m spoiled!

Posted by MeTymeMN on July 14, 2008

I received my socks from icwquilts and she spoiled me rotten!  Not only were the socks perfect in every way, but she loaded me with goodies…a great project bag with daisies and lady bugs on them, an awesome pen with a double-scoop ice cream cone on top, a flip-flop pad of paper, some shortbread cookies, some chocolate-covered sunflower seeds, wonderfully scented sachet filling and a little tiny adorable notions “purse!”

 I have received so many compliments on the project bag – everyone wants to know where I got it…and it’s always fun explaining about the swap.

Thanks, icwquilts!!!

One Response to “Ok, now I’m spoiled!”

  1. mitchypoo said

    Lucky lady. The socks are really nice. And all the gifties too!.

Leave a Reply

 
